International Minifiddlers

Contact

Caprice Oy

Postal address

Riitankuja 5 C 19
00840 Helsinki
FINLAND

Street address

Riitankuja 1-3
00840 Helsinki
FINLAND

For more information about International Minifiddlers, please contact: info@minifiddlers.org

Follow us in social media:
Facebook
Twitter

Youtube

Part of the Minifiddlers team (from the left): Leena Haverinen, Sara Virtanen, Heidi Kuusava and Maarit Rajamäki

Part of the Minifiddlers team (from the left): Leena Haverinen, Sara Virtanen, Heidi Kuusava and Maarit Rajamäki

Maarit Rajamäki

Heidi Kuusava

  • Producer / Project Coordinator
  • heidi.kuusava@minifiddlers.org
  • +358 41 4348480

Leena Haverinen

  • Management / Project Assistant
  • leena.haverinen@minifiddlers.org
  • +358 40 5029254

Maria Mäntylä

  • Project Assistant
  • maria.mantyla@minifiddlers.org

Hanna Holma

  • Film Assistant
  • hanna@sarestoacademy.org

Mikko Kurri

  • Main technician
  • mikko.kurri@gmail.com
  • +358 50 3522705

Jukka Huuhtanen

  • Technician
  • jukka.huuhtanen@minifiddlers.org

Noa Nakai

  • Technical Expert
  • noa@minifiddlers.org
Minifiddlers
Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Violin ABC Géza Szilvay

Violin ABC

Find more Colourstrings books and other material published by Fennica Gehrman

Find more information about the Colourstrings Method in the website of Colourstrings Association

Caprice

Caprice Oy
Riitankuja 5 C 19
00840 HELSINKI
FINLAND

info@minifiddlers.org

xEdu

ClassicalNEXT
Suomi-Finland